Frant Ward
Jon Burgess Thornbury, Mayfield Road, Frant TN3 9DH 01892 750104
Richard Gray Ferndale, Ely Grange, Frant TN3 9DY 01892 750004
Johanna Howell
- Vice Chairman
Charmers Cottage, The Green, Frant TN3 9ED 01892 750141
Nick Jeal 2 Walnut Tree Cottages, Frant TN3 9DE 01892 750516
Lynda Myers Woodside Cottage, Wadhurst Road 01892 750508
Michael Rowland 2 Tangier Lane, Frant TN3 9HD 01892 526746
Bells Yew Green Ward
Stuart Crookshank
- Chairman
Sunninglye Oast, Dundle LaneBells Yew Green TN3 9AG 01892 518631
Roy Harris Forest Lodge, Bells Yew Green TN3 9AX 01892 891365
Richard Hewes 1 Rushlye Cottage, Bells Yew Green TN3 9AP 01892 750565
Eridge Ward
Christopher Hall Great Danegate, Eridge Green TN3 9HU 01892 750 385
fax 01892 750 929
Hayley Scarborough Frant Post Office & Stores, The Green, Frant TN3 9DA

01892 750 229 (shop)
0189 2750 360 (home)

Parish Clerk
Philippa Hewes 1 Rushlye Cottages, Bells Yew Green TN3 9AP or e-mail 01892 750 565
District Councillors
Johanna Howell Charmers Cottage, The Green, Frant TN3 9ED 01892 750 141
John Padfield Renhurst Farm, Mark Cross 01892 852 897
County Councillor
Bob Tidy Nordens Green Farm, High Hurstwood, Uckfield East Sussex TN22 3AL 01825 733 151


January 7Planning Frant Memorial Hall
January 16Frant Memorial Hall
February 4Planning Frant Memorial Hall
February 20Bells Yew Green Village Hall
March 5Planning 7pm
Parish Meeting at Frant Memorial Hall
March 19Frant Memorial Hall
March 31 Planning Frant Memorial Hall
April 16Eridge Parish Hall
April 28Planning Frant Memorial Hall
May 21AGM and ordinary meeting at Frant Memorial Hall
June 2Planning Frant Memorial Hall
June 18Bells Yew Green Village Hall
June 30Planning Frant Memorial Hall
July 16Frant Memorial Hall
August 4Planning Frant Memorial Hall
August 20Eridge Parish Hall
September 1Planning Frant Memorial Hall
September 17Frant Memorial Hall
September 29Planning Frant Memorial Hall
October 15Bells Yew Green Village Hall
November 3Planning Frant Memorial Hall
November 19Eridge Parish Hall
December 17Frant Memorial Hall
All meetings are at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated